Sherry Robillard

My Portfolio
I have 47 items posted! Click here to view...
Garden City, MI U.S.A.

More About Me

What I want you to know about me...

I am a former member of the Garden City High School Marching Band. i enjoy jogging, walking, baketball, football, soccer, hockey, volleyball, and most other sports. I also love to read and write anything from short stories to intricate poetry. I have two happily married parents of 24 years as of August 1st. My mom is amazing. My dad and I go fishing with my little brother, Chris, who Just turned 17 on Sep. 29, 011. I am very easy to get along with and am up for anything. I also love to read and write and help. I do not need to be told how much someone in my life loves me because i likely already know. I am very smart, although I don't usually show it. I am a bit of a goof, and I am the class clown (depending on the class). I love to do comedy and improv, and I will be starting college soon to major in and get my doctorates in psychology. I hope to begin my own practice. My fallbacks are comedy and music. I loved my drama and band class. I have some of the best friends a girl could wish for in there. I love animals and Music. I write all my own music, melody and all. The words I come up with are usually touching. I also wrote a monologue for Drama that was 9 pages and I memorized it. i dont joke about my writing. I write a lot more than I think anyone should. I enjoy multitasking. I play flute, piano, drums, and anything else I can be taught. I am very observant and pick up on things quickly. including jokes. and thats also how i learned to play a lot of music. if im not playing by ear or reading music, im watching someone, studying the notes they are playing.

Website(s) or Email
if the facebook thing doesnt work, then try searching my full name. i have a navy blue tony hawk hoodie on and im brunette.

Favorite Stuff (poets, poems, quotes, hobbies, etc.)

Your guardian angel is always looking over you and protecting you.


Member for
13 years 23 weeks