+ 27.225 MHz 251: On Acts 1:8 And 11:26; And Philippians 1:1

The Church, and churches, must restore the first pentarchy;

and must return to the Philippian hierarchy.

This effort must be implemented and endeavored;

so that the Church in East and West is not so severed.



Author's Notes/Comments: 

The Pentarchy was the five original metropolitan sees:  Jerusalem, Antioch, Rome, Alexandria, and Constantinople.  I, myself, would add a sixth---Ephesus (representing the seven churches of Revelation) and Canterbury, representing the Celtic Christian churches that were independent of the pentarchy.  However, at least the historic pentarchy should be restored.  Furthermore, the hierarchy described by the Apostle Saint Paul in Philippians 1:1 should become normative universally.

View starward's Full Portfolio